Welcome to Monkey Universe!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLog inLatest imagesSearchRegister

miner_iorek arrived

Go down 
+6
MPA Bear
Biertje
Shaihulud
Tunicle
Gwether
miner iorek
10 posters
AuthorMessage
miner iorek
Monkey
Monkey
miner iorek

Male
Number of posts : 179
Posting Points (or spam points) : 47
Registration date : 2008-11-06

miner_iorek arrived Empty
PostSubject: miner_iorek arrived   miner_iorek arrived Icon_minitimeFri 07 Nov 2008, 4:29 pm

Salute to MU. Just arrived to see whats going on here...

Im Corsair, tired of killing and old enough to try something else.

I will mine for a living. Anything that can be looted from space. In one day of scouting thru MU space Ive learned that this will be hard job. Mining zones are almost exhoused and raw materials like silver, gold, artifacts, ... are found just in bits. Suggestions for good profit are welcome cheers

Any cargo i will buy will be for my personal use (food, water, oxygen, pharmaceuticals,.... ) or for ship maintance (hull panels, engine components,...), max 1 ton of item. Maybe a NPCs ship will be destroyed here and there, if it would have interesting cargo onboard hide

I hope I will get agreement with the groups that own specific area that I would like to mine at. If necessary. Have to sort them on the chart first.

cya in space

Miner_Iorek
Back to top Go down
Gwether
Monkey
Monkey
Gwether

Male
Number of posts : 140
Posting Points (or spam points) : -116
Registration date : 2008-10-04

PostSubject: Re: miner_iorek arrived   miner_iorek arrived Icon_minitimeFri 07 Nov 2008, 5:03 pm

Welcome to mu the only mod for freelancer! We need a miner here on mu, hope to do business with you soon!
Back to top Go down
Tunicle
Possible Monkey God
Possible Monkey God
Tunicle

Male
Number of posts : 2183
Posting Points (or spam points) : 56
Registration date : 2007-02-20